Form 4 {See Rule 8 } LIST OF VALIDLY NOMINATED CANDIDATES

Election to the Legislative Assembly from the Sangam Vihar-49(Gen) Constituency

Sl No	Name of Candidate	Name of Father	Address of Candidates	Party Affiliation			
(i) Candidates of Recognized National and State Political Parties							
1	JAG PARVESH	SAJJAN KUMAR	713-AB, POCKET-2, PASCHIM PURI, NEW DELHI-110063	INDIAN NATIONAL CONGRESS			
2	VIR SINGH	HARWANSH LAL	209, VILLAGE TUGLAKABAD, NEW DELHI-110044	BAHUJAN SAMAJ PARTY			
3	SHIV CHARAN LAL GUPTA	KIRTI SAGAR GUPTA	E-7A/439, SANGAM VIHAR, NEW DELHI- 110062	BHARATIYA JANATA PARTY			
(ii) Candidates of Registered Political Parties (Other than recognized National and State Political Parties)							
4	AMARJEET VERMA	RADHEY SHYAM	C-211, MUNIRKA VILLAGE, NEW DELHI- 110067	PROUTIST BLOC INDIA			
5	DINESH MOHANIYA	BHAGAT SINGH MOHANIYA	B-14, SHIV PARK, KHANPUR, NEW DELHI- 110062	AAM AADMI PARTY			
6	DIPANKAR BANERJEE	ABHAY BANERJEE	HOUSE NO.100-A, TAIMOOR NAGAR, NEAR NEW FRIENDS COLONY, NEW DELHI- 110025	RASHTRIYA JANADHIKAR SURAKSHA PARTY			

7	NARESH SHARMA	RAM PRASAD SHARMA	C-92, BUDH VIHAR, BADARPUR, NEW DELHI- 110044	SAMAJWADI PARTY
8	MOHD. YOUNUS	ABDUL LATIF	C-66 BLOCK, RAJU PARK, KHANPUR, NEW DELHI- 110062	LOK JANSHAKTI PARTY
9	RAMA WATI	RAM ASHRE	G-12/932, BLOCK G, GALI NO.12, SANGAM VIHAR, NEW DELHI-110062	RASHTRIYA MANAV SAMMAN PARTY
10	RITA GILL	GIRISH GILL	HOUSE NO.1, BLOCK C, KHANPUR, JJ COLONY, AMBEDKAR NAGAR, NEW DELHI-110062	INDIAN JUSTICE PARTY
11	SHAHID	RAFIK AHMAD	L-1-1234/5, NEAR ASTHAL MANDIR VISHAL PUBLIC SCHOOL, SANGAM VIHAR, NEW DELHI- 110062	PEACE PARTY
12	SHISHPAL SINGH	KESHARI SINGH	HOUSE NO.52, POCKET A- 8, KALKAJI EXTENSION, NEW DELHI-110019	JANATA DAL (UNITED)
				-
(iii) Other C	Candidates			
13	KALPANA JHA	YOGINDER JHA	H.NO.85, GALI NO.2, I- BLOCK, SANGAM VIHAR, NEW DELHI- 110062	INDEPENDENT

14	DASHRATH CHAUHAN	MAHIPAL	2063/27, GALI NO.26, TUGLAKABAD EXTENSION, NEW DELHI-110019	INDEPENDENT
15	DIWAKAR JHA	KULDEEP JHA	B-468, CHHATTARPUR EXTENSION, NEW DELHI-110062	INDEPENDENT
16	LOKESH KUMAR	DINA NATH	E-305, SANJAY COLONY, OKHLA PHASE-II, NEW DELHI110020	INDEPENDENT
17	SHAILENDRA KUMAR	RAJENDRA PRASAD SINGH	B-263, AMBERHAI EXTENSION, SECTOR- 19, DWARKA, NEW DELHI-110075	INDEPENDENT

Place: New Delhi

Returning Office

Date 18 Nov 2013

Assembly Constituency-49, Sangam Vihar (Gen)